Meetings 2021 – 2022

     

2021 Thursday 21 October Aberlady
Thursday 25 November Dirleton
No December meeting
2022 Thursday 27 January Gullane
Thursday 24 February Aberlady
Thursday 31 March Dirleton
Thursday 28 April Gullane
Thursday 26 May Aberlady
Thursday 30 June Dirleton
Thursday 28 July Gullane
Thursday 25 August Aberlady
Thursday 29 September Dirleton
Thursday 27 October Gullane
Thursday 24 November Aberlady
No December meeting